Leopold’s First Goal Contest

We’ve teamed up with Leopold’s Tavern this season on our popular First Goal Contest.

Keep your eyes peeled each game day on Pats Facebook and Twitter for your chance to enter. Respond to our first goal post/tweet with your prediction and you’ve got a chance to win a $25 digital gift card from Leo’s!

2020-21 winners:

  • March 12 vs. Prince Albert (Connor Bedard): Susan Ortman
  • March 14 vs. Saskatoon (Carson Denomie): Blake Emmons
  • March 16 vs. Moose Jaw (Tom Cadieux): carried over
  • March 17 vs. Swift Current (Carson Denomie): Rhonda Thompson
  • March 20 vs. Brandon (Connor Bedard): Brad Carlson
  • March 23 vs. Winnipeg (Carter Massier): Ryan Spelliscy
  • March 25 vs. Prince Albert (Carson Denomie): Bob McLean
  • March 26 vs. Saskatoon (Connor Bedard): Kailey Shalovelo
  • March 29 vs. Swift Current (Carson Denomie): Karen Bryant
  • March 30 vs. Moose Jaw (Connor Bedard): Tyler McKay
  • April 1 vs. Brandon (Colby Wotton): Blake Emmons
  • April 3 vs. Winnipeg (Logan Nijhoff): Kale Haylock
  • April 5 vs. Moose Jaw (Parker Berge): Allan Masney
  • April 6 vs. Swift Current (Carson Denomie): Bill Jensen
  • April 9 vs. Brandon (Connor Bedard): Kody Muir
  • April 12 vs. Winnipeg (Logan Nijhoff): Sandy Gorski
  • April 13 vs. Prince Albert (Logan Nijhoff): Tyler Broley
  • April 15 vs. Saskatoon (Logan Nijhoff): Krista Broda
  • April 18 vs. Prince Albert (Cole Dubinsky): Nick Petrar
  • April 20 vs. Saskatoon (Carter Chorney): John Tokar
  • April 22 vs. Swift Current (Logan Nijhoff): Leanne Curtin
  • April 23 vs. Moose Jaw (Cole Dubinsky): Shauna Ouellette