MENU

Pats announce 2019-20 Access 7 Broadcast Schedule

 

The Regina Pats Hockey Club is pleased to announce 19 regular season games will be broadcast on Access 7 Television this year.

The Pats and Access 7 are pleased to continue this broadcast partnership, having already broadcast two games this year and another 17 to come as the year progresses.

“We are excited about another year of Pats Hockey on Access 7,” said Pats COO Stacey Cattell. “They are great partners and do a great job of promoting our team and our players.”

Access 7 will broadcast 16 homes games and three away games during the 2019-20 season.

“The WHL is pleased to continue our cable broadcast partnership with Access Communications for the 2019-20 WHL season,” commented WHL Commissioner Ron Robison. “Access provides outstanding coverage of our Saskatchewan-based WHL Clubs. WHL fans can once again look forward to enjoying exciting WHL hockey action, featuring the Regina Pats, on Access throughout the season.”

Here is the full broadcast schedule:

Away Team Home Team Location Broadcast Date
Moose Jaw Warriors Regina Pats Brandt Centre, Regina Fri. Sept. 20 @ 7pm
Winnipeg Ice Regina Pats Brandt Centre, Regina Sun. Sept. 29 @ 4pm
Medicine Hat Tigers Regina Pats Brandt Centre, Regina Fri. Oct. 4 @ 7pm
Vancouver Giants Regina Pats Brandt Centre, Regina Sat. Oct. 12 @ 7pm
Swift Current Broncos Regina Pats Brandt Centre, Regina Fri. Nov. 8 @ 7pm
Prince Albert Raiders Regina Pats Brandt Centre, Regina Sat. Nov. 16 @ 7pm
Kelowna Rockets Regina Pats Brandt Centre, Regina Fri. Dec. 13 @ 7pm
Winnipeg Ice Regina Pats Brandt Centre, Regina Sun. Dec. 15 @ 4pm
Regina Pats Swift Current Broncos Credit Union I-Plex, Swift Current Fri. Jan. 3 @ 7pm
Prince George Cougars Regina Pats Brandt Centre, Regina Wed. Jan. 8 @ 7pm
Lethbridge Hurricanes Regina Pats Brandt Centre, Regina Fri. Jan. 24 @ 7pm
Victoria Royals Regina Pats Brandt Centre, Regina Fri. Jan. 31 @ 7pm
Regina Pats Saskatoon Blades SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon Wed. Feb. 5 @ 7pm
Saskatoon Blades Regina Pats Brandt Centre, Regina Fri. Feb. 21 @ 7pm
Medicine Hat Tigers Regina Pats Brandt Centre, Regina Fri. Feb. 28 @ 7pm
Moose Jaw Warriors Regina Pats Brandt Centre, Regina Tue. Mar 3 @ 7pm
Winnipeg Ice Regina Pats Brandt Centre, Regina Wed. Mar 11 @ 7pm
Regina Pats Saskatoon Blades SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon Wed. Mar. 18 @ 7pm
Moose Jaw Warriors Regina Pats Brandt Centre, Regina Fri. Mar. 20 @ 7pm

The Pats continue their regular season tonight at home to the Medicine Hat Tigers at 7 p.m. at the Brandt Centre. Tickets are available at reginapats.com, the Brandt Centre Box Office and at any Regina Safeway location.

More News
4:16
Southland Mall Recap: Pats comeback falls short at home to Lethbridge Sunday
12 hours ago
A look through the lens at the Pats and Giants Saturday at the Brandt Centre
21 hours ago
PREVIEW: Pats return to action Sunday at home to Lethbridge
1 day ago
3:49
Southland Mall Recap: Pats battle hard in 4-2 loss to Vancouver Saturday
1 day ago
PREVIEW: Pats look to bounce back Saturday at home to Vancouver
2 days ago
3:02
VIDEO: Zach Wytinck looking forward to opportunity with Regina after Wednesday's trade
4 days ago