MENU

Pats Announce 2012-13 Regular Season Schedule

 

Regina, Saskatchewan – The Regina Pats and Western Hockey League announced the 2012-13 Regular Season schedule this afternoon.

The Pats open the new season on the road Friday, September 21st against the Wheat Kings in Brandon.

The home and home series shifts to Regina the next night for the Pats Home Opener Saturday, September 22nd against the Wheat Kings.


2012-2013 Regina Pats Schedule

                                                                                                                                                                                          

          Home                                                                                              Away

                                                                                                (Regina Start Time)

Saturday, September 22     vs. Brandon                                         Friday, September 21         @ Brandon           6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 3       vs. Moose Jaw                                      Wednesday, September 26 @ Swift Current     7:00 p.m.

Friday, October 5               vs. Red Deer                                        Friday, September 28         @ Kootenay          7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 9            vs. Portland                                         Saturday, September 29     @ Medicine Hat     7:30 p.m.

Friday, October 12              vs. Swift Current                                   Saturday, October 6           @ Swift Current     7:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 13          vs. Everett                                           Tuesday, October 23          @ Red Deer         7:00 p.m.

Friday, October 19              vs. Tri-City                                           Wednesday, October 24     @ Kootenay         7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 30           vs. Saskatoon                                      Friday, October 26             @ Lethbridge        7:00 p.m.

Friday, November 2             vs. Calgary                                          Saturday, October 27         @ Medicine Hat     7:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 3         vs. Prince Albert                                   Friday, November 9            @ Saskatoon        7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, November 7     vs. Seattle                                           Friday, November 16          @ Vancouver        9:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 10       vs. Lethbridge                                      Saturday, November 17      @ Victoria             9:05 p.m.

Saturday, December 1        vs. Spokane                                         Tuesday, November 20       @ Prince George    9:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 2          vs. Prince Albert   6:00 p.m.                   Wednesday, November 21   @ Kamloops         9:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 5        vs. Red Deer                                        Friday, November 23           @ Kelowna           9:05 p.m.

Sunday, December 9          vs. Saskatoon       6:00 p.m.                  Friday, November 30          @ Prince Albert     7:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 13      vs. Prince Albert                                    Saturday, December 8        @ Saskatoon        7:05 p.m.

Thursday, December 27      vs. Moose Jaw                                       Saturday, December 15      @ Calgary            8:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 30         vs. Saskatoon       6:00 p.m.                 Sunday, December 16         @ Edmonton        3:00 p.m.

Friday, January 4                vs. Medicine Hat                                   Tuesday, December 18       @ Lethbridge        8:00 p.m.

Sunday, January 6              vs. Brandon          6:00 p.m.                 Saturday, December 29       @ Moose Jaw       7:00 p.m.

Friday, January 11              vs. Calgary                                           Saturday, January 5           @ Prince Albert     7:00 p.m.

Friday, January 18              vs. Kootenay                                        Wednesday, January 9        @ Prince Albert     7:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 19          vs. Swift Current                                    Saturday, January 12          @ Brandon           7:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 26          vs. Kootenay                                        Friday, January 25              @ Swift Current     7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 30      vs. Moose Jaw                                      Saturday, February 2           @ Brandon           7:30 p.m.

Friday, February 1              vs. Brandon                                          Saturday, February 9           @ Brandon           7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 5           vs. Lethbridge                                      Sunday, February 17           @ Calgary             3:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 7          vs. Edmonton                                       Tuesday, February 19         @ Red Deer           8:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 12         vs. Medicine Hat                                   Wednesday, February 20     @ Edmonton          8:00 p.m.

Friday, February 15             vs. Swift Current                                   Friday, February 22             @ Moose Jaw         7:00 p.m.

Friday, March 1                   vs. Moose Jaw                                     Wednesday, February 27      @ Prince Albert      7:00 p.m.

Sunday, March 3                 vs. Brandon          6:00 p.m.                 Saturday, March 2               @ Moose Jaw         7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 6           vs. Edmonton                                       Saturday, March 9              @ Saskatoon         7:05 p.m.

Friday, March 8                   vs. Prince Albert                                   Tuesday, March 12              @ Moose Jaw        7:00 p.m.

Friday, March 15                 vs. Swift Current                                   Saturday, March 16             @ Swift Current      7:00 p.m.

                                                                                                                               

*All Home Games start at 7:00PM, unless otherwise noted  

 

 

 

More News
2022 WHL Prospects Draft Pats Preview
9 hours ago
Pats Prospect Update Pt. 4
1 day ago
Pats Prospect Update Pt. 3
4 days ago
Pats Prospect Update Pt. 2
6 days ago
Pats Prospect Update Pt. 1
1 week ago
9 Former Pats In Calder Cup Playoffs
2 weeks ago