Schedule Regina Pats

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Saskatchewan | Central | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland | Home Team

Month: September | October | November | December | January | February | March | April

Click on the Game Date for more details

Schedule 2011/2012
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
September
Fri Sep 02 Moose Jaw 2 Regina 5 07:00 CST 823
Sat Sep 03 Regina 3 Moose Jaw 6 07:00 CST 3,952
Fri Sep 09 Regina 6 Medicine Hat 5 07:00 CST 1,000
Sat Sep 10 Swift Current 5 Regina 3 07:00 CST 0
Wed Sep 14 Brandon 0 Regina 4 07:00 CST 0
Fri Sep 16 Regina 0 Brandon 5 06:30 CST 0
Fri Sep 23 Swift Current 1 Regina 5 07:00 CST 5,103
Sat Sep 24 Regina 4 Swift Current 2 07:00 CST 2,023
Wed Sep 28 Regina 5 Medicine Hat 3 07:00 CST 4,006
Fri Sep 30 Regina 2 Kootenay 5 07:00 CST 2,909
October
Sat Oct 01 Regina 4 Lethbridge 1 07:00 CST 3,516
Fri Oct 07 Lethbridge 4 Regina 5 07:00 CST 3,543
Sat Oct 08 Prince George 2 Regina 0 07:00 CST 3,026
Wed Oct 12 Regina 4 Calgary 3 07:00 CST 7,242
Fri Oct 14 Regina 6 Edmonton 3 07:00 CST 3,228
Sat Oct 15 Regina 1 Red Deer 4 07:30 CST 5,034
Thu Oct 20 Calgary 3 Regina 1 07:00 CST 3,331
Sat Oct 22 Regina 4 Prince Albert 1 07:00 CST 2,251
Sun Oct 23 Prince Albert 2 Regina 5 06:00 CST 3,702
Wed Oct 26 Regina 3 Saskatoon 5 07:05 CST 3,950
Fri Oct 28 Edmonton 1 Regina 4 07:00 CST 4,410
Sat Oct 29 Regina 2 Moose Jaw 3 07:00 CST 4,513
November
Tue Nov 01 Saskatoon 1 Regina 2 07:00 CST 3,427
Sat Nov 05 Calgary 3 Regina 2 07:00 CST 4,504
Sun Nov 06 Medicine Hat 3 Regina 4 06:00 CST 3,244
Thu Nov 10 Moose Jaw 3 Regina 1 07:00 CST 5,033
Fri Nov 11 Regina 2 Moose Jaw 3 07:00 CST 4,714
Sat Nov 19 Regina 5 Spokane 6 09:05 CST 6,538
Tue Nov 22 Regina 2 Portland 5 09:00 CST 4,451
Wed Nov 23 Regina 2 Seattle 5 09:05 CST 3,074
Fri Nov 25 Regina 5 Everett 2 09:35 CST 4,522
Sat Nov 26 Regina 1 Tri-City 6 09:05 CST 4,554
December
Fri Dec 02 Vancouver 4 Regina 1 07:00 CST 3,594
Sat Dec 03 Red Deer 3 Regina 5 07:00 CST 3,821
Sun Dec 04 Regina 2 Brandon 0 06:00 CST 3,298
Tue Dec 06 Regina 3 Prince Albert 6 07:00 CST 2,048
Fri Dec 09 Regina 3 Moose Jaw 2 07:00 CST 4,289
Sat Dec 10 Regina 2 Saskatoon 4 07:05 CST 5,053
Sun Dec 11 Kamloops 4 Regina 8 06:00 CST 3,321
Wed Dec 14 Kelowna 3 Regina 2 07:00 CST 3,395
Fri Dec 16 Regina 3 Calgary 2 09:00 CST 7,963
Sat Dec 17 Regina 1 Red Deer 2 08:30 CST 4,675
Sun Dec 18 Regina 6 Edmonton 5 03:00 CST 5,680
Wed Dec 28 Regina 2 Brandon 3 07:00 CST 3,939
Fri Dec 30 Swift Current 1 Regina 4 07:00 CST 4,051
January
Sun Jan 01 Edmonton 2 Regina 5 02:00 CST 4,092
Wed Jan 04 Prince Albert 3 Regina 8 07:00 CST 3,182
Fri Jan 06 Saskatoon 0 Regina 3 07:00 CST 3,898
Sat Jan 07 Regina 3 Saskatoon 4 07:05 CST 5,054
Wed Jan 11 Regina 2 Prince Albert 0 07:00 CST 2,198
Fri Jan 13 Victoria 3 Regina 7 07:00 CST 4,368
Sun Jan 15 Saskatoon 7 Regina 4 06:00 CST 3,492
Wed Jan 18 Kootenay 3 Regina 2 07:00 CST 3,382
Fri Jan 20 Medicine Hat 3 Regina 2 07:00 CST 3,980
Sat Jan 21 Moose Jaw 2 Regina 3 07:00 CST 5,222
Fri Jan 27 Swift Current 3 Regina 2 07:00 CST 5,671
Sat Jan 28 Regina 1 Saskatoon 8 07:05 CST 4,897
February
Wed Feb 01 Regina 2 Prince Albert 4 07:00 CST 2,206
Fri Feb 03 Regina 4 Swift Current 0 07:00 CST 2,248
Sat Feb 04 Lethbridge 3 Regina 2 07:00 CST 5,002
Wed Feb 08 Brandon 3 Regina 2 07:00 CST 4,449
Sat Feb 11 Regina 4 Swift Current 1 07:00 CST 2,530
Mon Feb 13 Saskatoon 0 Regina 1 07:00 CST 3,243
Wed Feb 15 Regina 3 Medicine Hat 1 08:00 CST 4,006
Fri Feb 17 Regina 4 Lethbridge 6 08:00 CST 4,018
Sat Feb 18 Regina 4 Kootenay 2 08:00 CST 2,911
Wed Feb 22 Kootenay 1 Regina 2 07:00 CST 4,050
Fri Feb 24 Moose Jaw 2 Regina 8 07:00 CST 5,498
Sat Feb 25 Regina 1 Brandon 2 07:30 CST 4,065
Wed Feb 29 Red Deer 3 Regina 2 07:00 CST 3,677
March
Sat Mar 03 Brandon 4 Regina 6 07:00 CST 4,130
Sun Mar 04 Prince Albert 3 Regina 4 06:00 CST 3,674
Wed Mar 07 Brandon 5 Regina 2 07:00 CST 4,404
Fri Mar 09 Moose Jaw 4 Regina 5 07:00 CST 6,215
Sat Mar 10 Regina 2 Moose Jaw 3 07:00 CST 4,714
Wed Mar 14 Prince Albert 1 Regina 4 07:00 CST 4,030
Fri Mar 16 Brandon 2 Regina 1 07:00 CST 5,499
Sat Mar 17 Regina 2 Brandon 7 06:30 CST 4,942
Fri Mar 23 Regina 3 Moose Jaw 2 07:00 CST 4,714
Sat Mar 24 Regina 1 Moose Jaw 8 07:00 CST 4,714
Tue Mar 27 Moose Jaw 5 Regina 3 07:00 CST 6,372
Wed Mar 28 Moose Jaw 5 Regina 4 07:00 CST 6,372
Fri Mar 30 Regina 2 Moose Jaw 5 07:00 CST 4,714

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Schedule
At Swift Current
Oct 24, 2014
 
VS Swift Current
Oct 25, 2014 07:00 pm CST

 
Vs Lethbridge
Oct 26, 2014 06:00 pm CST

 
Vs Saskatoon
Oct 31, 2014 07:00 pm CST

 
Vs Swift Current
Nov 01, 2014 07:00 pm CST

 
Fan Zone

Get the Pats Insider

Join our emailing list to get the latest Pats news.

 
 

Stay Connected