2011-2012 Regular Season Schedule

Regina Pats 2011 - 2012 Regular Season Schedule

5

Friday

September 23,2011

Swift Current @ Regina 7:00 PM
14 Saturday September 24, 2011 Regina @ Swift Current 7:00 PM
20 Wednesday September 28, 2011 Regina @ Medicine Hat 7:00 PM
27 Friday September 30, 2011 Regina @ Kootenay 7:00 PM
35 Saturday October 1, 2011 Regina @ Lethbridge 7:00 PM
56 Friday October 7, 2011 Lethbridge @ Regina 7:00 PM
63 Saturday October 8, 2011 Prince George @ Regina 7:00 PM
77 Wednesday October 12, 2011 Regina @ Calgary 7:00 PM
84 Friday October 14, 2011 Regina @ Edmonton 7:00 PM
98 Saturday October 15, 2011 Regina @ Red Deer 7:30 PM
116 Thursday October 20, 2011 Calgary @ Regina 7:00 PM
130 Saturday October 22, 2011 Regina @ Prince Albert 7:00 PM
135 Sunday October 23, 2011 Prince Albert @ Regina 6:00 PM
146 Wednesday October 26, 2011 Regina @ Saskatoon 7:05 PM
154 Friday October 28, 2011 Edmonton @ Regina 7:00 PM
163 Saturday October 29, 2011 Regina @ Moose Jaw 7:00 PM
170 Tuesday November 1, 2011 Saskatoon @ Regina 7:00 PM
189 Saturday November 5, 2011 Calgary @ Regina 7:00 PM
195 Sunday November 6, 2011 Medicine Hat @ Regina 6:00 PM
207 Thursday November 10, 2011 Moose Jaw @ Regina 7:00 PM
214 Friday November 11, 2011 Regina @ Moose Jaw 7:00 PM
246 Saturday November 19, 2011 Regina @ Spokane 7:05 PM
254 Tuesday November 22, 2011 Regina @ Portland 7:00 PM
262 Wednesday November 23, 2011 Regina @ Seattle 7:05 PM
267 Friday November 25, 2011 Regina @ Everett 7:35 PM
285 Saturday November 26, 2011 Regina @ Tri-City 7:05 PM
307 Friday December 2, 2011 Vancouver @ Regina 7:00 PM
315 Saturday December 3, 2011 Red Deer @ Regina 7:00 PM
318 Sunday December 4, 2011 Regina @ Brandon 6:00 PM
326 Tuesday December 6, 2011 Regina @ Prince Albert 7:00 PM
338 Friday December 9, 2011 Regina @ Moose Jaw 7:00 PM
348 Saturday December 10, 2011 Regina @ Saskatoon 7:05 PM
355 Sunday December 11, 2011 Kamloops @ Regina 6:00 PM
364 Wednesday December 14, 2011 Kelowna @ Regina 7:00 PM
368 Friday December 16, 2011 Regina @ Calgary 7:00 PM
381 Saturday December 17, 2011 Regina @ Red Deer 7:30 PM
385 Sunday December 18, 2011 Regina @ Edmonton 2:00 PM
393 Wednesday December 28, 2011 Regina @ Brandon 7:00 PM
408 Friday December 30, 2011 Swift Current @ Regina 7:00 PM
417 Sunday January 1, 2012 Edmonton @ Regina 2:00 PM
427 Wednesday January 4, 2012 Prince Albert @ Regina 7:00 PM
435 Friday January 6, 2012 Saskatoon @ Regina 7:00 PM
445 Saturday January 7, 2012 Regina @ Saskatoon 7:05 PM
457 Wednesday January 11, 2012 Regina @ Prince Albert 7:00 PM
467 Friday January 13, 2012 Victoria @ Regina 7:00 PM
483 Sunday January 15, 2012 Saskatoon @ Regina 6:00 PM
495 Wednesday January 18, 2012 Kootenay @ Regina 7:00 PM
501 Friday January 20, 2012 Medicine Hat @ Regina 7:00 PM
513 Saturday January 21, 2012 Moose Jaw @ Regina 7:00 PM
538 Friday January 27, 2012 Swift Current @ Regina 7:00 PM
547 Saturday January 28, 2012 Regina @ Saskatoon 7:05 PM
558 Wednesday February 1, 2012 Regina @ Prince Albert 7:00 PM
569 Friday February 3, 2012 Regina @ Swift Current 7:00 PM
577 Saturday February 4, 2012 Lethbridge @ Regina 7:00 PM
592 Wednesday February 8, 2012 Brandon @ Regina 7:00 PM
613 Saturday February 11, 2012 Regina @ Swift Current 7:00 PM
616 Monday February 13, 2012 Saskatoon @ Regina 7:00 PM
623 Wednesday February 15, 2012 Regina @ Medicine Hat 7:00 PM
635 Friday February 17, 2012 Regina @ Lethbridge 7:00 PM
645 Saturday February 18, 2012 Regina @ Kootenay 7:00 PM
662 Wednesday February 22, 2012 Kootenay @ Regina 7:00 PM
671 Friday February 24, 2012 Moose Jaw @ Regina 7:00 PM
675 Saturday February 25, 2012 Regina @ Brandon 7:30 PM
698 Wednesday February 29, 2012 Red Deer @ Regina 7:00 PM
717 Saturday March 3, 2012 Brandon @ Regina 7:00 PM
721 Sunday March 4, 2012 Prince Albert @ Regina 6:00 PM
733 Wednesday March 7, 2012 Brandon @ Regina 7:00 PM
743 Friday March 9, 2012 Moose Jaw @ Regina 7:00 PM
752 Saturday March 10, 2012 Regina @ Moose Jaw 7:00 PM
768 Wednesday March 14, 2012 Prince Albert @ Regina 7:00 PM
776 Friday March 16, 2012 Brandon @ Regina 7:00 PM
782 Saturday March 17, 2012 Regina @ Brandon 7:30 PM

Regina Pats Downloadable Schedule

Fan Zone

Get the Pats Insider

Join our emailing list to get the latest Pats news.

 
 

Stay Connected